CONTACT BET

Request an Educational Tour Proposal

You have an idea of where you’d like to go, and you know what you wish to achieve. Get in touch with us to see how Buffalo Educational Tours can help you to meet your needs.

 

 Vietnam
 Laos
 Cambodia
 Thailand
 Myanmar
 Hong Kong
 China
 Malaysia
 Singapore
 Indonesia
 Service Learning
 Mindfulness through Outdoor Education
 Community Health Education
 Experiential Learning Through Travel
 Charity Challenges
 School Curriculum Tour

SINGAPORE
61 Stamford Road
01-06 Stamford Court
Singapore 178892

Tel :
+ 65 6351 9449
Fax :
+ 65 6351 9444
Email :
singapore@buffalotours.com

MYANMAR
70 Yaw Min Gyi Street, Room 305 Yaw Min Gyi Condo
Dagon Township, Yangon
T: + 95 (1) 376 504, + 95 (9) 424 69 49 39
Email: 
myanmar@buffalotours.com

INDONESIA
Jalan
Tirta Ening, No 9x
80228 Sanur, Denpasar

Indonesia
Tel: +62 361 289 023
Fax: +62 361 286 008
Email: 
indonesia@buffalotours.com

MALAYSIA
Suite 17-12, 17th Floor, Wisma UOA II
No. 21,
Jalan Pinang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
Tel :
+603 2161 5188
Fax :
+603 2181 0670
Email: 
malaysia@buffalotours.com

THAILAND
Lertpanya Building, Suite 701,703-707,
7th Floor 41 Soi Lertpanya,
Sri-Ayutthaya Road Kwaeng Phayathai, Khet Rajathewee
Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Tel: +66(0) 245 6392
Fax: +66(0) 245 6397
Email: thailand@buffalotours.com

CHINA
Room 1105, E Building, Chang'an International Center,
No. 88 
Nanguanzhengjie Street, Beilin District,
Xi'an, China
Tel:  +86 29 8866 9174
Fax: +86 29 8536 5544
Email: 
china@buffalotours.com

CAMBODIA
#344 Sivutha Road,
Vihear
Chhen Village, Khum Svay Dangkom,
Siem
Reap, Cambodia
T:
 +855 63 965 760
F:
 +855 63 760 049
Email: 
cambodia@buffalotours.com

VIETNAM
Level 10, 70-72 Ba Trieu Street,
Hoan
Kiem District,
Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 24 3828 0702
Fax: +84 24 3826 9370
Email:
info@buffalotours.com 

LAOS
47/3
Pamasaman Road, Ban Viengxay,
Luang
Prabang, Laos
Tel: +865-71-252243

Email: 
laos@buffalotours.com

HONG KONG
Unit 1604, 16th Floor,
Kwai Hung Holdings Centre,
89 King’s Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2117 2147

Fax: +852 2117 3948

Email: 
hongkong@buffalotours.com

 

JAPAN
7th Floor Daiwa Kanda Mikura-cho Building
7-1 Kanda
Mikura-cho, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo
Japan 101-0038
TEL: +81 3 5357 7146
FAX: +81 3 5357 7147
Email: 
japan@buffalotours.com

AUSTRALIA
275 Grey St, South Brisbane
Queensland 4101, Australia

Tel: +61 3 8535 0093 (International)
1300 769 484 (Australia)
AU Agents: 
agent.oz@buffalotours.com

UNITED KINGDOM
The Old Church, 89B Quicks Road,
Wimbledon, London SW19 1EX
Tel (Office): +44 20 8545 2830
Tel (Direct Sales): +44 20 8545 2833 or +44 20 8545 2835
UK Agents email: 
uk.agents@buffalotours.com

UNITED STATES
520 Broadway, Floor 3,
Santa Monica,
CA 90401
Tel: +1 (844) 310-9883
Agents: 
agents@buffalotours.com